How do I delete my account?

Pix Admin
12-28-2018
  • From the home screen tap on the account icon in the top right corner.
  • Then tap the settings link and go to Account and click the Delete Account option
  • You must validate your account by entering your current password. 

Note:  This will permanently delete your account and all data with it forever.  If you just wish to temporarily deactivate it, select Disable account instead from the Account menu.

Average rating: 0 (0 Votes)

You cannot comment on this entry