No. Subscriptions aren't prorated when you sign up. You get immediate full access to the creator's content, live videos and private messaging.
For example, if you join on the 31st of the month, you'll immediately be charged the subscription fee for that creator and get full access to the creator. You will then be charged again on the 1st of the month for the next month and every 1st afterward.Tags: prorated, subscriptions